Graphics and Document Printing Solutions Since 1949

Congratulations to the winners of the annual Lettermans Competition!

Jurors: Dean Alkis Tsolakis, Professor Ursula Emery McClure, Professor Austin Allen and from WHLC Architecture – Micah Morgan.

First row: Professor Jori Erdman, Cecelia Gomes (Honorable Mention), Madeleine Luke (2nd Place), Grayson Bouillion (1st Place), Steve Perret (Lettermans President)
Back row: Professor Lee Kean, Caroline Arbour (3rd Place), Christopher G. Washington, III (Honorable Mention)